HK Head Office (香港总部)

ACT International (雅时国际商讯)
Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No.478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel: 852-2838 6298
Adonis Mak (麦协林) adonism@actintl.com.hk
Mark Mak (麦协和) markm@actintl.com.hk

China (中国)

Shenzhen (深圳)

Unit 22D,Caihongxindu Haiying Building, Caitian Road,Futian CBD,Shenzhen
518033 ,China.
Tel: 86-755-2598 8571
Michael Tsui (徐旭升) michaelt@actintl.com.hk
Jenny Li (李文娟) jennyl@actintl.com.hk
Gavin Hua (华北平) gavinh@actintl.com.hk

Shanghai (上海)

Room 3207, No. 969 ChangNing Road, ChangNing District , Shanghai 200042, China.
Tel: 86-21-6251 1200
Amber Li (李歆) amberl@actintl.com.hk
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹) hattery@actintl.com.hk
Linda Li (李承珍) lindal@actintl.com.hk
Helena Xu (许海燕) helenax@actintl.com.hk

Beijing (北京)

1038, Mingtian Studio, No. 218, Tanglilu, Chaoyang, Beijing, 100012, China.
Tel: 86-13552621310
Cecily Bian (边团芳) cecilyb@actintl.com.hk

Wuhan (武漢)

2-3-402 of Space Garden, Center Living-room Area, No.288, Zhenxing Road,Jianhan District, Wuhan, China.
Tel: 86-137 2373 9991
Sky Chen (陈燕) skyc@actintl.com.hk
Eva Liu (刘婷) eval@actintl.com.hk
Grace Zhu (朱婉婷) gracez@actintl.com.hk

TOP